2014 Readers' Choice Award Winners

Alabama
Greater Birmingham CVB   www.sportsbirmingham.com
Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Sports Commission   www.gulfshoresorangebeachsports.com
Mobile Sports Authority   www.mobilesportsauthority.com
 
Arkansas
Fayetteville Visitors Bureau   www.experiencefayetteville.com
Little Rock CVB   www.littlerock.com
Springdale Chamber of Commerce   www.springdale.com
 
Arizona
Tempe Tourism Office   www.tempetourism.com
 
British Columbia
Tourism Vancouver   www.tourismvancouver.com
 
California
Sacramento Sports Commission   www.sacsports.com
San Mateo County/Silicon Valley CVB   www.visitsanmateocounty.com 
Visit Stockton   www.visitstockton.org
 
Colorado
Visit Aurora   www.visitaurora.com
Colorado Springs CVB   www.visitcos.com
 
Florida
Daytona Beach Area CVB   www.sportsvolusia.com
Sarasota County Sports Commission   www.sarasotasports.org
Visit Tallahassee   www.visitTallahassee.com 
 
Georgia
Greater Rome CVB   www.romegeorgia.org
Savannah Sports Council   www.savannahsportscouncil.com 
 
Idaho
Boise CVB   www.boise.org 
 
Illinois
Visit Champaign County   www.visitchampaigncounty.org
Chicago Southland CVB   www.playchicagosouthland.com
Rockford Area CVB   www.gorockford.com
 
Indiana
Hoosier Sports Commission   www.hoosiersports.org
Visit Fort Wayne   www.visitfortwayne.com 
 
Iowa
Cedar Rapids Area CVB   www.cedar-rapids.com
Des Moines Area Sports Commission   www.catchdesmoines.com 
 
Kansas
Overland Park Sports Alliance   www.overlandparksportsalliance.com
Crawford County CVB   www.visitcrawfordcounty.com
 
Kentucky
Northern Kentucky CVB    www.northernkentuckycvb.com
Lebanon Tourist & Convention Commission   www.visitlebanonky.com
Lexington CVB   www.visitlex.com
Greater Louisville Sports Commission   www.louisvillesports.org
 
Louisiana
Louisiana's Northshore/St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission   www.louisiananorthshore.com
Shreveport/Bossier CVB   www.shreveport-bossier.org
  
Maine
Greater Bangor CVB   www.visitbangormaine.com
Greater Portland CVB   www.visitportland.com 
 
Maryland
Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB   www.visitannapolis.org
Maryland Office of Sports   www.marylandsports.us
Prince George's County CVB   www.visitprincegeorges.com
 
Massachusetts
Greater Springfield CVB   www.valleyvisitor.com 
 
Michigan
West Michigan Sports Commission   www.westmisports.com
Greater Lansing Sports Authority   www.lansingsports.org
Traverse City CVB   www.visittraversecity.com 
 
Minneapolis
Visit Mankato   www.visitmankatomn.com
Minneapolis Northwest CVB   www.mnwsports.com
Rochester Amateur Sports Commission   www.rochsports.com
 
Mississippi
Mississippi Gulf Coast Regional CVB   www.gulfcoast.org
Tupelo CVB   www.tupelo.net 
 
Missouri
Branson/Lakes Area CVB   www.explorebransonsports.com
City of Independence Department of Tourism   www.visitindependence.com/sportsplanner.aspx
Springfield, Missouri CVB & Sports Commission   www.springfieldmosports.org; www.springfieldmo.com 
Greater Saint Charles CVB   www.historicstcharles.com 
 
Montana
Billings Chamber & CVB   www.visitbillings.com
Great Falls Tourism Business Improvement District   www.greatfallschamber.org
Destination Missoula   www.playmissoula.org
 
Nebraska
Greater Grand Island Sports Council   www.grandislandsports.org
Lincoln CVB   www.lincoln.org 
 
Nevada
Reno-Sparks Convention & Visitors Authority   www.visitrenotahoe.com 
 
New York
Buffalo Niagara Sports Commission   www.buffalosportscommission.com
Long Island CVB/Sports Commission   www.discoverlongisland.com/sports 
 
North Carolina
Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance   www.raleighsports.org
Greensboro Area CVB   www.visitgreensboronc.com
 
North Dakota
Bismarck - Mandan CVB   www.discoverbismarckmandan.com
Fargo-Moorhead CVB   www.competefm.com
 
Ohio
Greater Columbus Sports Commission   www.columbussports.org
Lake Erie Shores & Islands   www.shoresandislands.com/group
Destination Toledo CVB   www.doToledo.org
 
Oklahoma
Broken Arrow CVB   www.visitbrokenarrowok.com
Oklahoma City CVB   www.visitokc.com/sports
 
Oregon
Eugene, Cascades & Coast Sports   www.eugenecascadescoastsports.org
Travel Medford   www.travelmedford.org
 
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Dutch CVB   www.padutchcountry.com
Valley Forge CVB   www.valleyforge.org 
 
South Carolina
VisitGreenvilleSC   www.visitgreenvillesc.com
Myrtle Beach Area CVB   www.MBAreaSports.com
Rock Hill/York County CVB   www.visityorkcounty.com
Rock Hill Parks, Recreation and Tourism   www.cityofrockhill.com 
 
South Dakota
Rapid City CVB   www.rapidcitysports.com
Sioux Falls CVB   www.SFSportsAuthority.com
 
Tennessee
Rocky Top Sports World   www.rockytopsportsworld.com
Visit Knoxville-Knoxville CVB   www.visitknoxville.com
Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism   www.mypigeonforge.com
 
Texas
Bryan-College Station CVB   www.visitaggieland.com
Dallas CVB   www.visitdallas.com
Visit Lubbock, Inc.   www.lubbocksports.org
Plano CVB   www.visitplano.com
 
Utah
Visit Salt Lake   www.visitsaltlake.com
St. George Convention & Tourism Office   www.AtoZion.com 
 
Virginia
 
Washington
Snohomish County Sports Commission   www.snohomish.org
Tri-Cities Visitor & Convention Bureau   www.visittri-cities.com
 
West Virginia
Charleston CVB   www.charlestonwv.com
 
Wisconsin
VISIT Milwaukee   www.visitmilwaukee.org
Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau   www.PlayInTheDells.com
 
Wyoming
Casper Area CVB   www.VisitCasper.com